7b2e811ab4 · Delete a history group whose run went into a container · Updated 2026-09-27 12:03:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?